Executive Officers

 

Open

Executive Director

 

Katie Vozeolas BSN, RN, NCSN

Past President

president@msno.org

 

Open ~ if interested email Katie Vozeolas

President Elect

 

Carilyn Rains MEd, BSN, RN

Past President

 pastpresident@msno.org

 

MSNO KazesJune Kazes MSN, RN, NSCN

Vice-President/Programs Chairperson

 ProgramsChair@msno.org

 

photo of Cheryl BarczakCheryl Barczak MSN, RN

Treasurer

treasurer@msno.org

 

photo of jane-ferraraJane Ferrara MA, BSN, RN

Secretary

secretary@msno.org

 

photo of Doreen-CroweDoreen Crowe MEd, BSN, RN

NASN Director

nasndirector@msno.org

 

 

Regional Chairs

 

REGION I: CO-CHAIRS

Judith McAuliffe RN, NCSN

mcauliffe@msno.org

 

MaryEllen Conley BSN, RN, NCSN

conley@msno.org

 

REGION II

Barbara Hedstrom  MSN, BSN,  RN, NCSN

hedstrom@msno.org

 

REGION III

OPEN

 

REGION IV:  CO-CHAIRS

Cathy Caruso Draghetti BS, ADNRN, NCSN

draghetti@msno.org

 

Karen Turmel

 

REGION V

OPEN

 

REGION VI

OPEN

 

REGION VII: CO-CHAIRS

Patty Wright MEd, BSN, RN, NCSN

wright@msno.org

 

Mary Zentis MSN, RN

zentis@msno.org

 

REGION VIII

RosalieRoselaine Charlucien-Koech MEd, BSN, RN

koech@msno.org

 

 

REGION IX

OPEN

 

REGION X

Judy AubinJudy Aubin MEd, BSN, RN

aubin@msno.org

 

back to top

Standing Committee

 

 

TerryTerry Grimm BSN, RN, NCSN

Membership

grimm@msno.org

 

Barbara HedstromBarbara Hedstrom MSN, RN, NCSN

MSNO/DOE Liasion

hedstrom@msno.org

 

Marion Karsina MEd, BSN, RN

Newsletter Editor

karsina@msno.org

AdriaAdria Pavletic MSN, MA, RN, NCSN

Private Schools

pavletic@msno.org

 

DorothyDorothy Keeney MA, BSN, RN

Historian

keeney@msno.org

 

photo of chris-sheilsChris Sheils M.Ed, BSN, RN, NCSN, HN-BC

Conference Vendor Chair

sheils@msno.org

 

 

Barbara Doucette M.Ed, BSN, RN

Educational Collaborative Schools

doucette@msno.org

 

Patricia Hoban MEd, BSN, RN, NCSN

NBCSN Liaison

hoban@msno.org

 

Beth Ziemba BSN, RN, NCSN

Vocational Technical Schools

ziemba@msno.org

 

KathyKathy Hassey MEd, BA, BSN, RN

Scholarship & Awards

hassey@msno.org

 

photo of jenny-gormleyJenny Gormley MSN, RN, NCSN

Step Up and Be Counted Data Co-Chair

gormley@msno.org

 

Betty Foster BSN, RN

Step Up and Be Counted Data Co-Chair

foster@msno.org

 

Lauren McDonald BSN, RN, NCSN

Webmaster    

webmaster@msno.org

 

Brian Curry Krieger RN

Conference Registrar

conferences@msno.org